Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Skin Savvy USA -  - Cosmetic Dermatology

Skin Savvy USA

Cosmetic Dermatology & Aesthetics located in West Lake Hills, TX

32 total reviews

Skin Savvy USA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Savvy USA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyona D.
Submitted 04/05/19
I am regular and returning customer to SkinSavy thanks to my Friend Jordan and I am not one to write reviews but I will say that the atomsphere and the environment are very relaxing and inviting. The staff are very professional and make you feel welcomed as soon as you walk into the door. Chrisy provides great and personalized services. I highly recommend this place to anyone.
Rhonda R.
Submitted 04/05/19
Always excited and happy to see Chrissy. I love my results with whatever service I choose. She is very experienced and always knows what to recommend.
Rhonda R.
Submitted 04/05/19
Amazing ,knowledgeable and always happy with service and results. Will always refer Skin Savvy, Steph and Chrissy.
Beth H.
Submitted 04/05/19
Alyson is such a great addition to the team at Skin Savvy. My experience with her has been nothing but great! You won’t be disappointed!
Beth H.
Submitted 04/05/19
Cannot tell you how much I love going to Chrissy! She TOTALLY knows what she’s doing and such a sweetie, to boot! Cannot recommend her enough.
Jan B.
Submitted 04/04/19
Fantastic experience from the minute you walk into the office til the second you leave. Thorough communication, gentle touch, and extraordinary results.
Greg H.
Submitted 04/04/19
Fantastic as always !!
Sheila J.
Submitted 04/04/19
Such a warm and friendly staff. All services have been a wonderful experience. Great Botox
Shelly F.
Submitted 04/04/19
Chrissy has been helping me be the best outward version of me I can be for years! I plan not to "grow old" with her... :) She is the best!!
Brittany B.
Submitted 04/04/19
Chrissy is the best! I won’t let anyone else near my face!!
Lauren B.
Submitted 04/03/19
Am so happy with my micro laser peel. Chrissy knew just what I needed. I have worn makeup pretty much every day of my life since I was 13 to cover up dull blotchy skin & I have gone out & about with no makeup several times since my peel. So many friends want one now. Thanks Chrissy!
Letitia D.
Submitted 04/03/19
Chrissy, Alyson and Stephanie are the very best at what the do! I have seen all three of them for different treatments and just love the results!