Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Skin Savvy USA -  - Cosmetic Dermatology

Skin Savvy USA

Cosmetic Dermatology & Aesthetics located in West Lake Hills, TX

42 total reviews

Skin Savvy USA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Savvy USA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherri H.
Submitted 01/12/20
Every time I visit Skin Savvy I’m more impressed than the previous visit. ALWAYS on time and can usually squeeze me in on short notice. I see them for female pellets, Secret RF and Genesis treatments. Could not be happier with the results
Melissa W.
Submitted 01/12/20
I love Stephanie! She is always helpful and sweet.
Terry W.
Submitted 01/12/20
Stephanie was great. She took her time to tell me everything she doing. Will be going back next week. Highly recommended.
Ashley L.
Submitted 01/10/20
Chrissy and her team are so welcoming! I feel relaxed the moment I walk in the door and Chrissy is so sweet once I'm in the chair (feeling nervous). The thing that I appreciate most about Chrissy is that she listens to what I want and then takes a "less is more" approach. She really cares about the results and doesn't suggest services that are not necessary. Because there's no up-sell pitch, I completely trust her suggestions. Her work is flawless and the whole staff is professional. The cherry on the cake is that Chrissy is STUNNING. I'll have what she's having :) - 30-something Austinite
Sharon F.
Submitted 01/10/20
Every service or product that Chrissy has provided for me has been quality. She is amazing. She only recommends what you need and won’t over sell. She’s super nice and helpful.
Sandra A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Always look forward to visiting and coming out feeling so much better about myself! Highly recommend their service!
Rhonda R.
Submitted 12/09/19
Amazing service! I love my experience with Steph and Chrissy every time. I would not go anywhere else.
Julie C.
Submitted 12/09/19
I went in for a consult with Stephanie and came out feeling confident that my skin is going to be in good hands. I also appreciate that the salon is not pushy about buying into a lot of products.
Catherine C.
Submitted 12/07/19
Skin Savvy has the best atmosphere & offers the best services to their customers. Chrissy and her staff make you always feel welcome & give the best customer advice. You can feel confident that Chrissy and her team will always be honest and want the customer to feel
Carla N.
Submitted 12/07/19
Great as usual!
Kelley V.
Submitted 11/25/19
Steph is wonderful and has great attention to detail.
Lindsay G.
Submitted 11/24/19
I loved meeting Chrissy and discussing a plan for how best to achieve the results Im looking for with my skin. She provided me with a very considerate plan that took both my needs and budget into account. I am looking forward to booking my appointments.
Joan M.
Submitted 11/23/19
My initial consultation was excellent and thorough, I was able to make a decision to move forward that was right for me given the information Chrissy gave to me. I can't wait to have my procedure.
Kasey D.
Submitted 11/12/19
I go to Chrissy for anything that requires a needle and I will never go to anyone else. The first time I saw her, I asked her what she did to herself and she was an open book. I was nervous for my first Dysport treatment and she did an amazing job explaining the process and what to expect. She takes a consultative approach based on your unique needs/wants and will advise you of the most financially responsible way to achieve those results. Also, she's tested nearly everything on herself so she can give you a play-by-play on experience and recovery.
Sylvia S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Chrissy is always professional and up to speed on the latest procedures.
Brooke J.
Submitted 10/17/19
Chrissy is truly an artist and you can trust that you are in the best hands! She will be honest with you and provides a professional and customized treatment. She is the kindest heart on top of all that!
Claudia H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very informative and love the results
Sandra P.
Submitted 09/16/19
I was a little nervous about my first appointment for hormone pellets, the procedure was painless and minimal tenderness after. Allyson took her time and explained everything beforehand. I won’t be the least nervous for my next treatment. I always recommend Skin Savvy to all my friends for all our beauty needs.
Beth H.
Submitted 09/12/19
Cannot day enough about this place! The ladies are so approachable & delightful, yet every bit professional. You will not be disappointed!
Rosanne E.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent