Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Skin Savvy USA -  - Cosmetic Dermatology

Skin Savvy USA

Cosmetic Dermatology & Aesthetics located in West Lake Hills, TX

29 total reviews

Skin Savvy USA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Savvy USA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kasey D.
Submitted 11/12/19
I go to Chrissy for anything that requires a needle and I will never go to anyone else. The first time I saw her, I asked her what she did to herself and she was an open book. I was nervous for my first Dysport treatment and she did an amazing job explaining the process and what to expect. She takes a consultative approach based on your unique needs/wants and will advise you of the most financially responsible way to achieve those results. Also, she's tested nearly everything on herself so she can give you a play-by-play on experience and recovery.
Sylvia S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Chrissy is always professional and up to speed on the latest procedures.
Brooke J.
Submitted 10/17/19
Chrissy is truly an artist and you can trust that you are in the best hands! She will be honest with you and provides a professional and customized treatment. She is the kindest heart on top of all that!
Claudia H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very informative and love the results
Sandra P.
Submitted 09/16/19
I was a little nervous about my first appointment for hormone pellets, the procedure was painless and minimal tenderness after. Allyson took her time and explained everything beforehand. I won’t be the least nervous for my next treatment. I always recommend Skin Savvy to all my friends for all our beauty needs.
Beth H.
Submitted 09/12/19
Cannot day enough about this place! The ladies are so approachable & delightful, yet every bit professional. You will not be disappointed!
Rosanne E.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent
Karen M.
Submitted 09/11/19
Chrissy is awesome ! Great experience!
Shelly F.
Submitted 09/11/19
Chrissy is WONDERFUL! I've been going to her for years and have referred many of my friends to Chrissy. She listens, is honest in her recommendations and truly wants you to look and feel your best!
Karen K.
Submitted 04/09/19
Awesome !!! Love this place !
Sherri H.
Submitted 04/09/19
I’ve never had anything less than an awesome experience at SkinSavy, regardless of who my appointment is with! Always accommodating with appointments as well!
Cody W.
Submitted 04/06/19
Chrissy and her team are wonderful very knowledgeable about your skin care needs.
Teddy T.
Submitted 04/06/19
Stephanie is great! Very knowledgeable. My skin always looks better after a treatment.
Elif S.
Submitted 04/06/19
Excellent service
Susan N.
Submitted 04/05/19
Chrissy is so sweet and professional. I trust her judgement with any beauty procedures that I’m interested in getting. She has a talent for making you look natural and refreshed. She has a gentle touch and a sweet personality. She always makes me feel special.
Susan N.
Submitted 04/05/19
Love the ladies at Skin Savvy. They treat the client as an individual with our own unique skin goals and challenges. They are patient and describe in details procedures. They work hard to find answers and solutions to skin questions. I know I’m in qualified hands. They don’t oversell procedures that you don’t need they just help to bring out your natural beauty.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 04/05/19
I wouldn't go anywhere else! I completely trust Chrissy Lim's advice and ability, Skin Savvy is a beautiful place, and everyone there is very welcoming. Like I said, I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Alyona D.
Submitted 04/05/19
I am regular and returning customer to SkinSavy thanks to my Friend Jordan and I am not one to write reviews but I will say that the atomsphere and the environment are very relaxing and inviting. The staff are very professional and make you feel welcomed as soon as you walk into the door. Chrisy provides great and personalized services. I highly recommend this place to anyone.
Rhonda R.
Submitted 04/05/19
Always excited and happy to see Chrissy. I love my results with whatever service I choose. She is very experienced and always knows what to recommend.
Rhonda R.
Submitted 04/05/19
Amazing ,knowledgeable and always happy with service and results. Will always refer Skin Savvy, Steph and Chrissy.